FAITH REFLECTIONS Store is now open Monday - Friday from 12:00-4:00pm for in-store purchases or pick up. You can also continue to purchase online and have items shipped. The Art Studio is now open. Check out our Calendar of Events for classes. We are closed October 7-9 for a family event.

Upcoming Events

FAITH REFLECTIONS Studio & Store is open Monday-Friday from 12:00 - 4:00 PM.

 

October 27, Tuesday, 6:30 PM - Pumpkin Pallet Class

October 29, Thursday, 6:00 PM - Christmas Ceramics Class

November 2, Monday, 6:00 PM - Bible Study (You Are the Girl for the Job)

November 3, Tuesday, 6:00 PM - Wood Sign Class

November 5, Thursday, 6:00 PM - Open Studio Class

November 7, Saturday, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Faith Reflections First Anniversary Open House

November 9, Monday, 6:00 PM - Bible Study (You Are the Girl for the Job)

November 10, Tuesday, 6:30 PM - Bible Journaling Together

November 14, Saturday, 12:00-3:00 PM - Open Studio Class

November 16, Monday, 6:00 PM - Bible Study (You Are the Girl for the Job) 

November 17, Tuesday, 6:00 PM - Christmas Ceramics Class

November 19, Thursday, 6:30 PM - Painted Praise Class

November 24, Tuesday, 6:00 PM - Open Studio Night

November 27, Friday, 10:00 - 3:00 - Black Friday Sale